MEET THE TEAM

Alexander Puttick

Alexander Puttick

Program Director & Co-Founder
The Microbiome Movement
alexander.puttick@hansonwade.com

Trish Kruk

Patrycja Kruk

Program Director
The Microbiome Movement
patrycja.kruk@hansonwade.com

Adam Haras-Gummer

Adam Haras-Gummer

Partnerships Director
The Microbiome Movement
adam.haras-gummer@hansonwade.com

Jenna Warren

Jenna Warren

Head of Marketing
The Microbiome Movement
jenna.warren@hansonwade.com

Lisa Kleber

Lisa Kleber

Operations Director
The Microbiome Movement
lisa.kleber@hansonwade.com

Sophie England

Sophie England

Operations Assistant
The Microbiome Movement
sophie.england@hansonwade.com